Ordinarie öppettider

Vardagar 10.00 – 18.30
Lördagar 10.00 – 16.00
Söndagar stängt


Kontakt

Besöksadress
Kungsgatan 38, (Kungsgatan/Sveavägen)
Telefon butiken: 08 – 22 63 00

Postadress
Box 3247, 103 65 Stockholm

Leveransadress
Apelbergsgatan 33
111 37 Stockholm

Vid frågor gällande:

VD/Press
Torbjörn Rusck
Tel: 08 – 22 63 01
torbjorn.rusck@stroms.com

Butikschef
Ingela Sennrot
Tel: 08 – 22 63 04
Mob: 0706 – 22 63 73
ingela.sennrot@stroms.com

Ekonomi
Susanna Wirmark
Tel: 08 – 402 43 95
Mob: 0706 – 22 63 44
susanna.wirmark@stroms.com

Företagsförsäljning
Robert Boström
Mob: 0706 – 22 63 09
robert.bostrom@stroms.com

Inköpschef Dam
Pia Halmevaara
Tel: 08 – 402 43 94
Mob: 0706 – 22 63 23
pia.halmevaara@stroms.com

Inköpschef Herr
Jens Harland
Tel: 08 – 402 42 93
Mob: 0706 – 22 63 05
jens.harland@stroms.com

Marknadschef
Ulrika Westergren
Tel: 08 – 402 43 52
Mob: 0708 – 22 63 80
ulrika.westergren@stroms.com

Chefsdekoratör
Tina Hallberg
Tel: 08 – 402 43 97
Mob: 0706 – 22 63 41
tina.hallberg@stroms.com

Varumottagning
Tel: 08 – 402 43 96
varumottagningen@stroms.com

Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms