Julöppettider from 18/11-23/12

Vardagar 10.00 – 19.00
Lördagar 10.00 – 17.00
Söndagar 12.00 – 17.00

Ordinarie öppettider

Vardagar 10.00 – 18.30
Lördagar 10.00 – 16.00
Söndagar stängt


Kontakt

Besöksadress
Kungsgatan 38, (Kungsgatan/Sveavägen)
Telefon butiken: 08 – 22 63 00

Postadress
Box 3247, 103 65 Stockholm

Leveransadress
Apelbergsgatan 33
111 37 Stockholm

Vid frågor gällande:

VD/Press
Torbjörn Rusck
Tel: 08 – 22 63 01
torbjorn.rusck@stroms.com

Butikschef
Robert Boström
Tel: 08 – 22 63 04 / 0706 – 226 309
robert.bostrom@stroms.com

Ekonomi
Ingela Sennrot
Tel: 08 – 402 43 95
ingela.sennrot@stroms.com

Inköpschef Dam
Pia Halmevaara
Tel: 08 – 402 43 94 / 0706 – 226 323
pia.halmevaara@stroms.com

Inköpschef Herr
Jens Harland
Tel: 08 – 402 42 93 / 0706 – 226 305
jens.harland@stroms.com

Inköp Ekipering
Catharina Kjellin
Tel: 08 – 402 43 92
catharina.kjellin@stroms.com

Marknadschef
Ulrika Westergren
Tel: 08 – 402 43 52 / 070 – 822 63 80
ulrika.westergren@stroms.com

Chefsdekoratör
Tina Hallberg
Tel: 08 – 402 43 97 / 070 – 622 63 41
tina.hallberg@stroms.com

Varumottagning
Tel: 08 – 402 43 96
varumottagningen@stroms.com

Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms
Ströms